top of page
Brianna G.

Brianna G.

Age: 19 years old

Meet Brianna

Hi! My name is Brianna. I grew up in a small town not far from Missoula. I am the youngest of 4 and have been around children my whole life. My mom ran a daycare for many years and I have a lot of experience with babysitting and taking care of young children. I love the outdoors, but I am always down for some coloring, baking, and other indoor activities too! I love being around kids and until I’m ready for a few of my own, I am excited for the opportunity to get to know you and yours!

Childcare Experience

Growing up, my mom ran a successful daycare which taught me how to care for children. Once I was old enough, I started babysitting for my aunt who had 2 children. I also started frequently babysitting for a family with 3 children, along with occasionally babysitting for a few other families who had between 1 and 4 children. In high school, I often helped with little league sports and after school programs for k-6 students. During my senior year, I worked as a student aide for the speech therapist in my school, which gave me some experience in caring for children with special needs.

  • Infants

  • Toddlers

  • School-Aged Children

  • Special Needs Children


I graduated High School as one of the top students in my class in 2020. I am currently attending the University of Montana, but I am planning to take a year off and then return to college in the Fall of 2022.

Typical Availability

Monday, Wednesday, & Friday-Sunday: All day • Tuesday &Thursday: 1PM-night. Starting on August 1, I will have open availability.

bottom of page